## OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER AC-29 (TILAK NAGAR) ROOM NO. 5, OLD MIDDLE SCHOOL BUILDING RAMPURA DELHI

## FORM -4

## **LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES**

## **Election to the Legislative Assembelly 29 -Tilak Nagar**

S.No.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/Mother /Husband	Address of candidates	Party affiliation			
I-Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties							
1	AMRITA DHAWAN	VIPIN DHAWAN	H-357, G.F, VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI -110018	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS			
2	JAGDISH CHAND	RAM CHANDER	128A, GG-1, MIG FLATS,VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI-110018	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY			
3	RAJIV BABBAR	O.P. BABBAR	20-B/41, 4 <sup>TH</sup> FLOOR,TILAK NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110018	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY			
II-Candidates of registered Political Parties							
(other than recognised National State Political Parties)							
4	JARNAIL SINGH	HAR BHAJAN SINGH	15/5, G.F., BLOCK-15, TILAK NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110018	AAM AADMI PARTY			
5	SAURABH SINGH	BHUPINDER SINGH	B-145, F.F., SHIVAJI VIHAR, JANTA COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110027	AKHIL BHARTIYA VIKAS CONGRESS			

III-Other Candidates						
6	PARAMJIT SINGH SAINI	MALKIAT SINGH	WZ-44/2D, GALI NO. 16, KRISHNA PURI, TILAK NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110018	INDEPENDENT		
7	A PREMRAJ CHANDELA A	PRAHLAD SINGH	WZ-102, VILLAGE KHAYALA, NEW DELHI-110018	INDEPENDENT		
8	VISHAL SHARMA	YASH PAL SHARMA	WZ-44, G.F. KRISHNA PURI, GALI NO. 16, TILAK NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110018.	INDEPENDENT		
9	SARWAN SINGH	GURBACHAN SINGH	B-163, F.F., NARAINA VIHAR, NEW DELHI	INDEPENDENT		
10	SUDHIR ARORA	DES RAJ ARORA	45-A, BB-Block, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058.	INDEPENDENT		
11	SOHAN SINGH	DALIP SINGH	C-57C, TILAK VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110018	INDEPENDENT		

Place Delhi

Date 18-11-2013

(AJAY RAWAL) Returning Officer AC-29 (Tilak Nagar )